## NIVA BUPA HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

## **LIST OF KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL (KMPs)**

S. No.	Name of Officers	Designation
1.	Mr. Krishnan Ramachandran	Managing Directors & CEO
2.	Mr. Vishwanath Mahendra	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Mr. Rajat Sharma	Company Secretary
4.	Mr. Partha Banerjee	Chief Compliance Officer
5.	Mr. Tarun Katyal	Chief Human Resource Officer
6.	Mr. Ankur Kharbanda	Chief Distribution Officer
7.	Mr. Padmesh Nair	Head – Operations and Customer
		Service
8.	Mr. Dhiresh Rustogi	Chief Technology Officer
9.	Mr. Manish Sen	Appointed Actuary
10.	Mr. Nimish Agarwal	Head –Marketing
11.	Dr. Bhabatosh Mishra	Head-Claims, Underwriting and
		Product
12.	Mr. Vikas Jain	Chief Investment Officer
13.	Ms. Joanne Elizabeth Woods	Chief Risk Officer
14.	Ms. Smriti Manchanda	Head – Internal Audit